Holiday Operating Hours

January 2022

About

Alexandria 

Friday 24th December OPEN from 7am to 4pm, then from 6pm for our special Christmas Event event

Saturday 25th December CLOSED 

Sunday 26th December CLOSED 

Monday 27th December OPEN 7am to 4pm

Tuesday 28th December OPEN 7am to 4pm

Wednesday 29th December OPEN 7am to 9pm 

Thursday 30th December OPEN 7am to 9pm

Friday 31st December OPEN 7am to 4pm

Saturday 1st January CLOSED

From Sunday 2nd January until further notice we will be OPEN every day from 7am to 4pm but CLOSED for dinners.

ROSE BAY

Friday 24th December OPEN from 7am to 4pm, then from 6pm for our special Christmas Event event

Saturday 25th December CLOSED 

Sunday 26th December CLOSED 

Monday 27th December OPEN 7am to 4pm

Tuesday 28th December OPEN 7am to 4pm

Wednesday 29th December OPEN 7am to 9pm 

Thursday 30th December OPEN 7am to 9pm

Friday 31st December OPEN 7am to 4pm

Saturday 1st January CLOSED

From Sunday 2nd January until further notice, Bitton Rose Bay will be OPEN 7am to 4pm but CLOSED for dinners.

Oatley

Friday 24th December OPEN from 11am to 4pm, then from 6pm for our special Christmas Event event

Saturday 25th December CLOSED 

Sunday 26th December CLOSED 

Monday 27th December CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December OPEN 5pm to 9pm 

Thursday 30th December OPEN 5pm to 9pm

Friday 31st December OPEN 11am to 4pm 

Saturday 1st January CLOSED 

Sunday 2nd January OPEN 8am to 4pm in Oatley

From Monday 3rd January we are back to our regular operating hours!

 

Bookings

You can book online here.

Book Alexandria Book Oatley Book Rose Bay