Christmas New Year Operating Hours

Summer Holidays

Wishing you all a happy and safe Christmas.  Here are our operating hours for your convenience.

About

Monday 24 December CLOSED

Tuesday 25 December CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December CLOSED

Thursday 27 December OPEN 8am to 9pm

Friday 28 December OPEN 8am to 9pm

Saturday 29 December OPEN 7am to 9pm

Sunday 30 December OPEN 7am to 3pm

Monday 31 December CLOSED

Tuesday 1 January CLOSED

Wednesday 2 January through to and including Tuesday 8 January OPEN 7am to 4pm (CLOSED for dinner)

Please note however that Oatley is CLOSED every Monday as usual.

From Wednesday 9 January our new operating hours will start. View the new operating hours here.

Please note that both Alexandria and Oatley will be OPEN on Australia Day from 7am to 3pm.

 

Thank you.

Bookings

You can book online now using Dimmi.

Book Bitton Oatley