Christmas New Year Operating Hours

Summer Holidays

Wishing you all a very happy and safe Christmas and New Year. Here are our operating hours for your convenience.

About

Monday 24 December OPEN 7am until 3pm

Tuesday 25 December CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December CLOSED

Thursday 27 December OPEN 7am to 9pm

Friday 28 December OPEN 7am to 9pm

Saturday 29 December OPEN 7am to 9pm

Sunday 30 December OPEN 7am to 3pm

Monday 31 December OPEN 7am to 3pm

Tuesday 1 January CLOSED

Wednesday 2 January through to and including Tuesday 8 January OPEN 7am to 4pm (CLOSED for dinner)

From Wednesday 9 January normal operating hours will resume

Please note that both Alexandria and Oatley will be OPEN on Australia Day from 7am to 3pm.

 

Thank you.

Bookings

You can book online now using Dimmi.

Book Bitton Alexandria